relopmovement.blogg.se

Expandrive
Expandrive













expandrive

It should be the simplest thing in the world to set up and use, yet it always ends up taking days of troubleshooting and registry editing and web searching and computer restarts to set up.

expandrive

My internet connection is fantastic, never gives me problems, and as I re-tried this a number of times, I am sure it isn't my internet.I have Win8, XP, 98. It partly worked, but there were files missing on my local drive that exist on my OneDrive, and some of the larger files only partly came over - they were different sizes! Next step was to try a simple copy from the OneDrive to a local drive - this worked for 95% of files, but gave errors for about 5%. Then "Jeff" contacted me to ask if I was happy, I explained my problems, he started to help but then he got bored very quickly after a single email. I had problems, see below, and somebody called Valery started to support me, but she (he?) got bored after 2 conversations and wouldn't answer. I purchased this so I could sync my OneDrive with Linux. Just didn't work, and now they've gone silent. I've additionally had to go to the trouble of blocking my card and replacing it to prevent further fraudulent transactions by this company. In the meantime the issue has been passed on to my bank's fraud department with the intent of reversing the charge. Initially they were responsive, though ultimately only offered to "forward my issue to the relevant department" almost 5 months later I'm still trying to recover my money and cancel any kind of subscription they may have set up without my permission with no success. I've tried contacting the company many, many times through their online chat, and via email. The issue I have had is that despite specifically NOT signing up for their annual licencing scheme, they proceeded to charge me again on the one year anniversary of the one-off purchase. Purchased Strongsync from this company around 18 months ago as a one off purchase The product has never quite worked correctly, but with workarounds has been adequate.















Expandrive